提供理想的平台来发展您的国际业务

迈向国际市场的第一步是您的业务迈出的一大步,并且可能是一个艰巨的过程。OCO的孵化服务旨在简化此过程并提供结构性支持,使您可以专注于发展业务。

OCO的孵化服务可确保完成必要的管理要求,并为您的业务建立正确的本地公司架构。我们在每个市场与长期的专业服务合作伙伴团队合作,并保证最高水平的专业知识和服务。

我们的服务远远超出了行政范围。我们可以给您提供工作和会议空间,您将加入一群志趣相投的公司,可以与他们共享知识和经验。 您还将利用OCO的本地市场知识和网络,并可以在新市场的关键早期阶段利用我们的全方位服务。随着您业务的发展和壮大,我们可以为您提供额外的管理和实践服务。

在此处可以找到有关OCO孵化器的更多信息

关键服务

  • 公司成立与组织架构
  • 物理办公空间使用
  • 共享OCO本地客户资源和网络

优势

  • 灵活,低成本和低风险的市场进入平台
  • 行政和业务发展支持之间的平衡
  • 持续获得OCO的一系列服务

Key Contact

Joe Hepworth
电子邮件 joe.hepworth@ocoglobal.com
电话 +971 4 369 2899

Providing The Ideal Platform To Grow Your International Business

Taking the first physical steps into an international market is a big step for your business and can be a daunting one. OCO’s incubation services are designed to ease this process and provide the support structures so you can focus on growing your business.

OCO’s incubation service ensures that the necessary administrative requirements are completed and that the right local company structure for your business is established. We work with a long- standing group of professional services partners in each market and guarantee the highest levels of expertise and service.

Our services go well beyond the administrative. We provide physical working and meeting space within our international office network, and you will join a cohort of like-minded companies with whom you can share knowledge and experience. You will also avail of OCO’s local market knowledge and network and can avail of our full range of services in the critical early days in your new market. As your business evolves and grows, we can assist with the additional administrative and practical requirements that will arise.

Find out more about the OCO Incubator HERE

Key Services

  • Company formation and structuring
  • Access to physical working and office space
  • Access to cohort of incubation clients, and OCO local networks

Advantages

  • Flexible, low cost and de-risked market entry platform
  • Balance of administrative and business development support
  • Ongoing access to OCO’s range of services

Key Contact

Joe Hepworth
Email joe.hepworth@ocoglobal.com
Telephone +971 4 369 2899